7*24小时在线客服: 1.点击网站右下方聊天窗口在线咨询 2.添加客服微信wechat: zoe7ning

常见问题

很多客户碰到论文代写被骗的情况,EssayMIN明白客户担忧,提供咨询服务。
EssayMIN常见问题
  • 你们的公司有哪些特色?
  • 你们提供哪些服务?
  • 你们的作家是谁?
  • 你们有保密政策吗?
  • 你们的价格是怎么算的?
  • 你们提供的论文代写靠谱吗?
  • 你们与其他家论文代写有什么不同?
  • 论文可以拿到多少分?
  • 你的论文有标准格式吗?
  • 你们有能力处理好紧急订单吗?
  • 如果我丢失了密码怎么办?
  • 你什么时候使用个人联系方式?
  • 你使用什么付款方式?
  • 付款后是否可以取消订单?
  • 我可以取消论文间接交付吗?
  • EssayMin.com是如何工作的呢?
  • 是谁来完成我的论文?
  • 我可以选择一个固定作家来做我的论文吗?
  • 你们是如何招聘作家的?
  • 作家有可能会抄袭吗?
  • 写一份定制的论文需要多长时间?
  • 论文最快什么时候完成?
  • 什么是 Progressive Delivery?
  • 我将如何收到我的论文?
  • 收到论文后, 修改需要另外付费吗?
  • 如何确保100%原创无抄袭呢?
你们的公司有哪些特色?
我们有大量的客户基础,和丰富的写作经验,在行业中有着良好的声誉。我们为客户提供论文代写,对我们服务感到满意,最终成为忠实稳定的客户,并且向其他人推荐我们的服务。
你们提供哪些服务?
我们为不同的客户提供全方位的写作服务,我们专业从事学术论文,包括复杂的学科技术写作,我们提供论文,研究,商业,小组论文,毕业论文和分析论文。我们也撰写实验报告等学术论文,我们还协助进行演示文稿和案例分析。
你们的作家是谁?
我们聘请了美国最好大学的优秀毕业生。我们的团队由具有共同理念的教育工作者组成。我们的作家和编辑都有大学教育的背景。我们的作家曾经任职于大学,写过学术著作,并且在学术交流中有广泛的经验。高质量的写作人员,才能保持高水准的写作水平。
你们有保密政策吗?
EssayMin.com会保护客户的隐私, 保证不会向第三方机构泄露。无论是通过电子邮件还是订单等任何方式与我们联系的客户,我们都会尊重保护客户的隐私。我们的在线交易,由第三方加密处理,绝不外泄。
你们的价格是怎么算的?
论文的费用与论文的字数,复杂性,学术水平和Deadline相关。EssayMin.com有着高质量学术能力,但是费用是非常合理。工程,医疗,建筑等技术学科会比其他专业稍微高点。商科中的会计金融等也会比其他商科费用稍高。
你们提供的论文代写服务靠谱吗?
我们有良好的信誉,值得客户们的信赖,老客户对我们有信心,因为我们为他们长期提供有价值的留学生论文。老客户对我们的推荐率达到了95%以上客源。
你们与其他家论文代写有什么不同?
EssayMin专业从事定制论文的服务,这意味着每个客户会收到原创的论文。据我们所知,其他有些代写机构提供一些以前的论文给客户,这样会造成抄袭和学术不端等严重后果。很多客户被骗后,找到EssayMIN,我们为每个客户提供的都是原创无抄袭的论文,这意味每个订单要求,都是全新创作,我们的作家对写作充满热情,把时间投入到更多的研究工作中。
论文可以拿到多少分?
大多数同学对我们提供的论文代写服务感到满意,我们有良好的写作习惯,使我们保持高分纪录。我们只与最优秀的作家合作,这是一篇好论文的先决条件。同时我们保持与客户良好互动,从而获得更好的成绩。如果有机会,我们建议提前给学校老师查看询问Feedback,这样更易获得高分。
你的论文有标准格式吗?
我们默认的论文格式是Times New Roman或Arial字体,12磅,275字一页,我们使用双间距,1英寸的页边距。但是,我们接受客户的格式规范,请提前告知我们,使我们了解您的标准。我们精通各种格式。
你们有能力处理好紧急订单吗?
我们作家24小时待命。我们理解论文Deadline的紧迫性,所以我们日夜加班。以确保客户能在最短时间得到最好的论文。我们团队中的有能力作家有丰富的经验处理紧急订单,我们的能力和经验使我们能很好的处理紧急订单。
如果我丢失了密码怎么办?
请使用”忘记密码”功能,找寻您的登陆方式。我们鼓励客户使用常用的密码。链接导向一个表单,请您填写后,记住您的新密码。
你什么时候使用个人联系方式?
我们有专业的沟通方式。我们不发送不必要的邮件,因为我们理解隐私规则。但是,在对分配的订单有疑问时,我们会发送邮件。您也可以发送请求,需要订阅或者退订我们邮件,特别是在定期发送新的折扣优惠的促销邮件中。
你使用什么付款方式?
我们的客户喜欢使用PayPal,信用卡和支付宝支付系统。我们接受visa卡、MasterCard卡、Discovery和American Express。我们的加密支付平台是安全的,我们有着快捷的支付系统。
论文不满意,可以退款吗?
退款须按以下条款,包括:

  • 作业延迟交付
  • 低的质量论文(糟糕的格式和写作技巧)
  • 剽窃内容
  • 重复付款

如果成绩不满意,我们建议重新做作业,但如果谈判失败,我们将给予退款.

付款后是否可以取消订单?
如果客户有充分的理由取消预订,我们允许取消。但是,这必须是一个合理的取消,我们将根据已经完成的工作量来协商支付费用。在决定退款之前,我们还会考虑其他费用。
我可以取消论文间接交付吗?
如果作者没有开始订单工作,这是可能的,取消是可以接受的。但是如果已经付款,就会在金额上扣除部分,以弥补作者的所耗费时间。
EssayMin.com是如何工作的呢
你可以通过几个的步骤来订购学术论文。你所要做的就是填写一份表格,然后按照付款流程进行支付。这个过程您可以指定论文的Deadline时间,同时您可以上传任务要求或附件,我们将为您安排该领域的专业作家。整个过程大约需要3分钟。
是谁来完成我的论文?
EssayMin.com拥有高学历,高能力的作者。这些都是硕士和博士水平的作家,他们擅长专业领域的研究。你可以在一个特定的研究领域找到合适的作家。客户有机会在选择他们之前仔细检查作者的能力和经验。我们的作家精通不同的学科。
我可以选择一个固定作家来做我的论文吗?
老客户可以根据以往的经验选择喜欢的作家。对于之前的论文满意的客户往往更喜欢固定的作者。准确地提出你的要求是很重要的,这样作者才能知道您选择。然而,并不能保证你总是能得到这个作家,因为一个作家可能会档期满档,而另一些人也是可以胜任这个专业的论文。我们会重视您的意见,优先参考您的意愿。
你们是如何招聘作家的?
我们雇佣来自美国的英语母语作家。但是,我们测试他们在特定领域的能力,以获得最好的结果。我们还测试了作者的有效沟通能力。我们对语法和专业服务的熟练程度非常谨慎,我们经常要求提供学历证明。
作家有可能会抄袭吗?
诚实是我们团队的指导原则。学术上的不诚实是绝对不可接受的。专业作家理解剽窃的代价。每份论文我们都经过检测后上传给客户。我们有一个内部的剽窃检查器,确保所有的工作都没有任何学术不端行为。同时我们调查任何客户不满或投诉的订单。
写一份定制的论文需要多长时间?
我们的系统根据论文情况和页数来计算Deadline时间。我们24小时作家随时待命处理订单。客户付款后,马上有作者处理您的订单。您所要做的就是填写自动付款表,这里会根据您的时间给您报价。
论文最快什么时候完成?
我们根据客户的订单deadline的要求,会尽量尽快完成。然而,我们的承诺是建立在质量上不妥协的原则,像研究论文这样复杂的Essay是需要时间深入的研究,这样的订单时间请尽量给我们足够的时间。为了我们更快的完成全部论文要求。你最好一次性上传所有必要的材料,以避免不必要的延误。
什么是 Progressive Delivery?
这是一种适合毕业论文或者较长篇幅论文的方式,您可以接受章节内容的更新。客户按章节支付订单,我们为此做特别安排。在请求进行部分章节交付之前,必须完成指定此请求的订单表单。
我将如何收到我的论文?
我们允许作者和您直接联系沟通,进行必要的评审和更改。完成后,我们会发送一个关于个人订单链接的电子邮件通知。由于安全问题,我们不鼓励使用电子邮件直接发送文件。相反,我们将给您发送一个链接,以便您可以访问这些文件。
收到论文后, 修改需要另外付费吗?
在大多数情况下,修改是免费的,但是如果您对订单的要求进行了调整,可能会花费额外的费用。这可能涉及到先前订单的添加或更改。我们的修订政策是灵活的,它能满足客户的需要。
如何确保100%原创无抄袭呢?
我们支持原创论文,我们的系统对每个订单都有一个剽窃检测器检测。这种检测工具有效地避免了剽窃。
EssayMin论文写作, 值得您的信任!
EssayMin用专业化服务和高质量论文来满足您的需求!

Frequently Asked Questions

Our support team is online 24/7 to answer all your questions. Kindly get in touch and ask questions that are not answered in this section.
Welcome! How can we help you?
  • What is your level of experience?
  • What service options do you offer?
  • Who are your writers?
  • Do you have a confidentiality policy?
  • How do you determine pricing?
  • Are you trustworthy?
  • What makes you different from competitors?
  • What Chances do I have of getting a good grade?
  • Do you have a standard format for your papers?
  • Are you good with urgent orders?
  • What happens if I lose my password?
  • When do you use personal contact information?
  • What payment modes do you use?
  • Do you have refunds?
  • Is it possible to cancel the order after making payment?
  • Can I cancel orders on partial delivery?
  • How does EssayMin.com work?
  • What kind of writers do you have?
  • How can I choose a writer for my order?
  • Am I free to choose a writer for my work?
  • What is the origin of your writers?
  • Are your writers ethical?
  • How long does it take to write a custom paper?
  • How fast is your delivery process?
  • What is progressive delivery?
  • How do I get my completed request?
  • How much do I pay for revision?
  • How do you ensure plagiarism free assignments?
What is your level of experience?
With 10 years’ experience in writing and a strong customer base, we have a good reputation in the industry. Our services include great customer support that keeps customers coming to us. We have referrals from satisfied customers and our services are open to new customers. We owe our established services to our loyal customers who recommend our services to others.
What service options do you offer?

Through comprehensive writing services, we have been able to serve a variety of customers. We specialize in all kinds of academic papers including technical writing in complex subjects. We cater for essays, research, business, term papers, dissertation, and analysis papers. We write academic project papers such as thesis and lab reports. We also assist in presentations and case study analysis.

Who are your writers?
We hire graduate level professionals from the best universities in the US. Our team comprises of educators with common philosophical ideals in education. These are expert writers as well as editors with a background in university teaching. Our writers have taught college students, written academic publications and have a wide exposure in academic interactions. The combination of high quality professionals maintains high standards of writing.
Do you have a confidentiality policy?
Abc.com adheres to the privacy and confidentiality practice. Our professionalism is evident in communication links whether via email, telephone, or order placement. We respect client email information and phone numbers. Our system is safe for online interaction and transactions. We also maintain confidentiality when accessing students’ academic link. Our customer service agents are highly professional and do not use client personal data wrongly.
How do you determine pricing?
Prices depend on the amount of work involved; page numbers covered, paper complexities, and level of study. Although we have professionals for the services, our prices are affordable. Technical subjects such engineering, medical and architecture cost more. Assignments with technical writings such as business plans and proposals will also cost more.
Are you trustworthy?
Customers trust our services because we have a good reputation. Old customers have confidence in InEssay.com because we deliver value for money. Most of our customers are from referrals we received from satisfied clients.
What makes you different from competitors?
We specialize in customized professional work. This means that each customer has unique work. Unlike other services, which may offer prewritten academic papers, we have unique papers for each client. This means fresh ideas, new solutions for each assignment request. Our writers are passionate about new projects and invest their time in more research as a professional agenda.
What Chances do I have of getting a good grade?
Most students who come to use for solutions are happy about the results. We have a proven record of success and our approach is custom. We support academic excellence and we are aware of the prerequisites for each paper. Although instructions and paper requests change, the expectations remain the same in most cases. Direct interaction with customers allows the writer to interact with the student for a better outcome. This allows for adjustments and changes to ensure that the instructions are met to the latter.
Do you have a standard format for your papers?
We recommend a 275 word per page format in Times New Roman or Arial Fonts. We also use double spacing, 1-inch margins. However, we allow for specification in accordance to client needs. Customers who have preferences can indicate these in the instructions box or message box. Our writers are versed with all kinds of formatting.
Are you good with urgent orders?
We always have writers on stand by for urgent orders. We understand the urgency involved in late deliveries and will work around the clock to ensure that students get the best out of all orders. Competent writers on the team have handled urgent topics before and they can cope with all kinds of assignments including those on urgent deadlines.
What happens if I lose my password?
A simple password recovery process is in place to help you sign in effectively. Our system encourages strong passwords in order to avoid unauthorized access to the system. The link redirects you to a form in case you forget the password and you can choose a new password.
When do you use personal contact information?
We have a professional communication approach. We do not send unnecessary emails because we understand the privacy rule. However, messages are sent in case of clarifications about the assigned task. Customers can also send requests to prevent any further communication, especially on promotional emails sent regularly on new discount offers.
What payment modes do you use?
Our customers prefer to use PayPal and credit card payment systems. We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discovery, and American Express. Our encrypted payment platform is safe and secured for payment systems. Customers also have a chance to choose a convenient mode of payment that is acceptable to EssayMin.com
Do you have refunds?
Refunds are payable on certain terms including:

  • Delayed delivery of assignments
  • Poor quality work (bad formatting, and writing techniques)
  • Plagiarized content
  • Double payment

In case of dissatisfactory results, we offer to redo the assignment but if negotiations fail, we give a refund.

Is it possible to cancel the order after making payment?
We allow cancellation if a client has a good reason for the cancellation. However, this must be a genuine cancellation and we would negotiate for half payment depending on the amount of work already covered. We also consider other payments before determining the refund.
Can I cancel orders on partial delivery?
This is possible if the writer has not started writing the orders. Genuine cancellations are acceptable but if the payment has been made, subtractions would be made on the amount in order to refund the writer for their time. However, this is negotiable.
How does EssayMin.com work?
You can place an order for an academic paper through easy steps. All you have to do is fill a form and follow the payment process. The process allows you to suggest the deadline for the task. Once this is done, you can upload the assignment task and the instructions and we shall connect you to a professional writer in that field. This easy process takes about five minutes.
What kind of writers do you have?
InEssay.com has competent writers with verifiable credentials. These are Masters and Ph.D. level writers in all fields of studies. You can find a writer within a specific field of study. Clients have a chance to scrutinize the writer’s competency and experience before hiring them. Our writers are versed with different subjects.
Am I free to choose a writer for my work?
Regular customers may choose their preferred writer based on previous experience. Successful clients often prefer their own writers. It is important to present your requests accurately so that the writer can get a chance to make a choice. However, there is no guarantee that you will always get the preferred writer because a writer may be committed while others are available and competent in the field.
What is the origin of your writers?
We hire English native speaking writers from the US. However, we test them for competency in specific fields for the best outcomes. We also test the writers for the ability to communicate effectively. We are careful about proficiency in grammar, and specialized services and we often request for proof of academic qualification.
Are your writers ethical?
Honesty is a guiding principle for our team. We discourage incompetency and academic dishonesty is unacceptable. Professional writers understand the cost of plagiarism. Writers do not upload unchecked works. We have an inbuilt plagiarism checker that ensures that all work is free from academic misconduct. We investigate any cases of dissatisfaction or customer complaints.
How long does it take to write a custom paper?
Our system makes calculations for quick delivery of papers depending on the urgency and paper size. There is always a writer on standby to handle the assignment. As soon as the customer makes the payment. All you have to do is fill the automatic payment form, which also indicates the timings.
How fast is your delivery process?
We guarantee quick delivery for urgent orders depending on the customer’s specifications. However, we recommend reasonable timing that does not compromise on the quality. Complicated assignments such as research papers require in-depth research, which does not happen at a snapshot. We ensure that faster completion does not leave out instructions. It is also advisable that you upload all the necessary materials in order to prevent unnecessary delays.
What is progressive delivery?
This is an order placement approach where you receive the assignment in parts. This is an appropriate model for large orders such a dissertations, technical papers and theses. A client pays for the order in segments and we make special arrangements for this. Before making a request for progressive delivery, it is necessary to complete an order form specifying this request.
How do I get my completed request?
We allow for constant communication writer to the completion of the request. This allows for reviews and any changes necessary. On completion, we send an email notification on the personal order link. We discourage using emails to send files because of compromised security. Instead, we will send you a link to follow so that you can access the files.
How much do I pay for revision?
In most cases, revision is free but making adjustments on an order may cost an extra fee. This may involve additions or changes on the previous order. Our revision policy is flexible and it accommodates customer needs.
How do you ensure plagiarism free assignments?
We support original papers and our system has a plagiarism detector for all kinds of tasks. This quality guarantee tool for removing plagiarism effectively.
Trust EssayMin with your academic & professional tasks
EssayMin will meet its mandate of quality and professionalism in all your paper requirements